Skip Navigation Links

Storytime & Craft

note: map may be inaccurate
» Driving directions
Cooper Memorial Library, Round Room
2525 Oakley Seaver Dr., Clermont
Thursday, September 25, 2014
Thursday, October 02, 2014
Thursday, October 09, 2014
Thursday, October 16, 2014
Thursday, October 23, 2014
Thursday, November 06, 2014
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Thursday, November 20, 2014
Thursday, December 04, 2014
Thursday, December 11, 2014
Thursday, January 08, 2015
Thursday, January 15, 2015
Thursday, January 22, 2015
Thursday, January 29, 2015
Thursday, February 05, 2015
Thursday, February 12, 2015
Thursday, February 19, 2015
Thursday, February 26, 2015
Thursday, March 05, 2015
Thursday, March 19, 2015
Thursday, March 26, 2015
Thursday, April 02, 2015
Thursday, April 09, 2015
Thursday, April 16, 2015
Thursday, April 23, 2015
11 - 11:20 a.m.


Join the library for reading, stories, songs and a crafts. Story time is open to all ages, however children, ages 2 - 5 will enjoy it the most. Parents and caregivers are encouraged to participate. A craft follows story time.

For More Information:
Call Amy Stultz at (352) 536-2275 or email astultz@lakeline.lib.fl.us.
Cost: Free
Categories: Educational
Website:



Reminder:
» Create an email reminder for this event
Send me a reminder on to my email address