Skip Navigation Links

Preschool Storytime & Craft

note: map may be inaccurate
» Driving directions
Marion Baysinger Library
756 W. Broad St., Groveland
Wednesday, September 12, 2012
Wednesday, September 19, 2012
Wednesday, September 26, 2012
Wednesday, October 03, 2012
Wednesday, October 10, 2012
Wednesday, October 17, 2012
Wednesday, October 24, 2012
Wednesday, November 07, 2012
Wednesday, November 14, 2012
Wednesday, November 28, 2012
Wednesday, December 05, 2012
Wednesday, December 12, 2012
Wednesday, December 19, 2012
Wednesday, January 09, 2013
Wednesday, January 23, 2013
Wednesday, January 30, 2013
Wednesday, February 13, 2013
Wednesday, February 20, 2013
Wednesday, February 27, 2013
Wednesday, March 06, 2013
Wednesday, March 13, 2013
Wednesday, March 20, 2013
Wednesday, April 03, 2013
Wednesday, April 10, 2013
Wednesday, April 17, 2013
Wednesday, April 24, 2013
Wednesday, May 01, 2013
Wednesday, May 08, 2013
Wednesday, May 15, 2013
Wednesday, May 22, 2013
Wednesday, May 29, 2013
Wednesday, September 04, 2013
Wednesday, September 11, 2013
Wednesday, September 18, 2013
Wednesday, September 25, 2013
Wednesday, October 02, 2013
Wednesday, October 09, 2013
Wednesday, October 16, 2013
Wednesday, October 23, 2013
Wednesday, November 06, 2013
Wednesday, November 13, 2013
Wednesday, November 20, 2013
Wednesday, December 04, 2013
Wednesday, December 18, 2013
Wednesday, January 08, 2014
Wednesday, January 15, 2014
Wednesday, January 22, 2014
Wednesday, January 29, 2014
Wednesday, February 05, 2014
Wednesday, February 12, 2014
Wednesday, February 19, 2014
Wednesday, February 26, 2014
Wednesday, March 05, 2014
Wednesday, March 12, 2014
Wednesday, March 19, 2014
Wednesday, April 02, 2014
Wednesday, April 09, 2014
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Wednesday, May 07, 2014
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
10:30 a.m.


Come and join us at storytime, enjoy a story, singing and dancing with an age-appropriate craft included. For ages 3 to 5.

For More Information:
Call Maria Ramirez at (352) 429-5840 or email mramirez@lakeline.lib.fl.us.
Cost: Free
Categories: Educational
Website:



Reminder:
» Create an email reminder for this event
Send me a reminder on to my email address