Grab-Bag Crafts

note: map may be inaccurate
» Driving directions
Tavares Public Library
314 N. New Hampshire Ave., Tavares
Monday, February 17, 2014
Monday, February 24, 2014
Monday, March 03, 2014
Monday, March 10, 2014
Monday, March 17, 2014
Monday, March 24, 2014
Monday, March 31, 2014
Monday, April 07, 2014
Monday, April 14, 2014
Monday, April 21, 2014
Monday, April 28, 2014
Monday, May 05, 2014
Monday, May 12, 2014
Monday, May 19, 2014
Monday, May 26, 2014
3 p.m.


All elementary school aged children are welcome to Grab-Bag Crafts. Make a craft and take it home.

For More Information:
Call Liz Curtis at (352) 742-6473.
Cost: Free
Categories: Social Activities and Clubs
Website:



Reminder:
» Create an email reminder for this event
Send me a reminder on to my email address