Story Time

note: map may be inaccurate
» Driving directions
Minneola Schoolhouse Library Garden
100 S. Main Ave., Minneola
Tuesday, October 15, 2013
Tuesday, October 22, 2013
Tuesday, October 29, 2013
Tuesday, November 05, 2013
Tuesday, November 12, 2013
Tuesday, November 19, 2013
Tuesday, November 26, 2013
Tuesday, December 03, 2013
Tuesday, December 10, 2013
Tuesday, December 17, 2013
10:30 to 11 a.m.


Barbara Kingsley captivates the preschoolers with her happy, relaxed style of reading. In addition, she always has a craft for them that strengthens and stretches their small motor skills. Everyone is welcome!

For More Information:
Call Diane Merchant at (352) 432-3921 or email dmerchant@minneola.us.
Cost: Free
Categories: Educational
Website:



Reminder:
» Create an email reminder for this event
Send me a reminder on to my email address