Wednesday LEGOS Block Party

note: map may be inaccurate
» Driving directions
Cagan Crossings Community Library
16729 Cagan Oaks, Clermont
Wednesday, October 02, 2013
Wednesday, October 09, 2013
Wednesday, October 16, 2013
Wednesday, October 23, 2013
Wednesday, October 30, 2013
Wednesday, November 06, 2013
Wednesday, November 13, 2013
Wednesday, November 20, 2013
Wednesday, December 04, 2013
Wednesday, December 11, 2013
Wednesday, December 18, 2013
Wednesday, January 08, 2014
Wednesday, January 15, 2014
Wednesday, January 22, 2014
Wednesday, January 29, 2014
Wednesday, February 05, 2014
Wednesday, February 12, 2014
Wednesday, February 26, 2014
Wednesday, March 05, 2014
Wednesday, March 12, 2014
Wednesday, March 19, 2014
Wednesday, March 26, 2014
Wednesday, April 02, 2014
Wednesday, April 09, 2014
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Wednesday, September 03, 2014
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Wednesday, October 01, 2014
Wednesday, October 08, 2014
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
4 - 5 p.m.


After School Program featuring: LEGO & DUPLO Building Blocks. Build your own LEGO creations using our theme of the week or your use your imagination. For kids of all ages.

For More Information:
Call Josie Rodriguez at (352) 243-1840 or email jrodriguez@lakeline.lib.fl.us.
Cost: Free
Categories: Social Activities and Clubs
Website:



Reminder:
» Create an email reminder for this event
Send me a reminder on to my email address