Skip Navigation Links

Read to Heidi

note: map may be inaccurate
» Driving directions
Marion Baysinger Memorial Library
756 W. Broad St., Groveland
Wednesday, September 04, 2013
Wednesday, September 18, 2013
Wednesday, October 02, 2013
Wednesday, October 16, 2013
Wednesday, October 30, 2013
Wednesday, November 06, 2013
Wednesday, November 20, 2013
Wednesday, December 11, 2013
Wednesday, December 18, 2013
Wednesday, January 08, 2014
Wednesday, January 15, 2014
Wednesday, January 22, 2014
3 to 4 p.m.


Children are invited to read to a friendly therapy dog. Four children may sit in and read to the dog one at a time. This program is on a first-come, first-served with no preregistration. It's recommended for students who are able to read somewhat independently.

For More Information:
Call Maria Ramirez at (352) 429-5840 or email mramirez@lakeline.lib.fl.us.
Cost: Free
Categories: Educational
Website:



Reminder:
» Create an email reminder for this event
Send me a reminder on to my email address