Kids Collaborations

note: map may be inaccurate
» Driving directions
East Lake County Library
31340 County Road 437, Sorrento
Wednesday, September 04, 2013
Wednesday, September 11, 2013
Wednesday, September 18, 2013
Wednesday, September 25, 2013
Wednesday, October 02, 2013
Wednesday, October 09, 2013
Wednesday, October 16, 2013
Wednesday, October 23, 2013
Wednesday, November 06, 2013
Wednesday, November 13, 2013
Wednesday, November 20, 2013
Wednesday, December 04, 2013
Wednesday, December 11, 2013
Wednesday, December 18, 2013
4 p.m.


AfterSchool Story Time September - May for Elementary School Aged. 1st Wed of the Month: Creative Minds, 4 to 5p.m. 2nd Wed of the Month: KNex, 4 to 5:30 p.m. 3rd Wed of the Month: Trading Card Wars, 4 to 5:30 p.m., bring in your trading cards to play with. 4th Wed of the Month: Mad Science, 4 to 5 p.m. Please call ahead if there is a holiday or no school on any of these weeks to see if we are open and having the program.

For More Information:
Call Elizabeth Steele at (352) 383-9980 or email esteele@lakeline.lib.fl.us.
Cost:
Categories: Educational
Website:



Reminder:
» Create an email reminder for this event
Send me a reminder on to my email address