Toddler & Pre-K Storytime

note: map may be inaccurate
» Driving directions
East Lake County Library
31340 County Road 437, Sorrento
Tuesday, September 03, 2013
Tuesday, September 10, 2013
Tuesday, September 17, 2013
Tuesday, September 24, 2013
Tuesday, October 01, 2013
Tuesday, October 08, 2013
Tuesday, October 15, 2013
Tuesday, October 22, 2013
Tuesday, October 29, 2013
Tuesday, November 05, 2013
Tuesday, November 12, 2013
Tuesday, November 19, 2013
Tuesday, November 26, 2013
Tuesday, December 03, 2013
Tuesday, December 10, 2013
Tuesday, December 17, 2013
2 p.m. for Pre-K; 1:30 p.m. for toddlers


Every Tuesday. Please call ahead if there is a holiday or no school on any of these weeks to see if we are open and having the programs.

For More Information:
Call Elizabeth Steele at (352) 383-9980 or email esteele@lakeline.lib.fl.us.
Cost: Free
Categories: Educational
Website:



Reminder:
» Create an email reminder for this event
Send me a reminder on to my email address