Welcome to the Lake County Library System located in Lake County, Florida. Your gateway to a world of information

Welcome to the Lake County Library System located in Lake County, Florida. Your gateway to a world of information

Login: Patron Staff Tutor   |   Text Size: A A A
    Follow us on Twitter Visit us on Facebook

Bilingual Storytime

note: map may be inaccurate
» Driving directions
Tavares Public Library
314 N. New Hampshire Ave., Tavares
Wednesday, April 03, 2013
Wednesday, April 10, 2013
Wednesday, April 17, 2013
Wednesday, April 24, 2013
Wednesday, March 16, 2016
Wednesday, March 23, 2016
Wednesday, March 30, 2016
Wednesday, April 06, 2016
Wednesday, April 13, 2016
Wednesday, April 20, 2016
Wednesday, April 27, 2016
Wednesday, May 04, 2016
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
11 a.m. - 12 p.m.


Hello! Tell me a story.¡Hola! Cunetame un cuento. Join us for a Bilingual Storytime (English/Spanish)every Wednesday. We will have stories, songs, rhymes and lots of fun for ages birth to 5. Acompáñenos todos los Miércoles para la Hora del Cuento bilingüe. Tendremos cuentos, canciones, rimas y mas para niños de 0-5 años.

For More Information:
Call Liz Armstrong at (352) 742-6473.
Cost: Free
Categories: Educational
Website:



Reminder:
Send me a reminder on to my email address