Cagan Crossings Chess Club

note: map may be inaccurate
» Driving directions
Cagan Crossings Community Library
16729 Cagan Oaks, Clermont
Monday, January 07, 2013
Monday, January 14, 2013
Monday, January 28, 2013
Monday, February 11, 2013
Monday, February 25, 2013
Monday, March 04, 2013
Monday, March 11, 2013
Monday, March 18, 2013
Monday, March 25, 2013
Monday, April 01, 2013
Monday, April 08, 2013
Monday, April 15, 2013
Monday, April 22, 2013
Monday, April 29, 2013
Monday, May 06, 2013
Monday, May 13, 2013
Monday, May 20, 2013
Monday, June 03, 2013
Monday, June 10, 2013
Monday, June 17, 2013
Monday, June 24, 2013
Monday, July 29, 2013
Monday, August 05, 2013
Monday, August 12, 2013
Monday, August 19, 2013
Monday, August 26, 2013
Monday, September 09, 2013
Monday, September 16, 2013
Monday, September 23, 2013
Monday, September 30, 2013
Monday, October 07, 2013
Monday, October 21, 2013
Monday, October 28, 2013
Monday, November 04, 2013
Monday, November 18, 2013
Monday, November 25, 2013
Monday, December 02, 2013
Monday, December 09, 2013
Monday, December 16, 2013
Monday, December 23, 2013
Monday, December 30, 2013
Monday, January 06, 2014
Monday, January 13, 2014
Monday, January 27, 2014
Monday, February 03, 2014
Monday, February 10, 2014
Monday, February 24, 2014
Monday, March 03, 2014
Monday, March 10, 2014
Monday, March 17, 2014
Monday, March 24, 2014
Monday, March 31, 2014
Monday, April 07, 2014
Monday, April 14, 2014
Monday, April 21, 2014
Monday, April 28, 2014
Monday, May 05, 2014
Monday, May 12, 2014
Monday, May 19, 2014
Monday, June 02, 2014
Monday, June 09, 2014
Monday, June 16, 2014
Monday, June 23, 2014
Monday, June 30, 2014
Monday, July 07, 2014
Monday, July 14, 2014
Monday, July 21, 2014
Monday, July 28, 2014
Monday, August 04, 2014
Monday, August 11, 2014
Monday, August 18, 2014
Monday, August 25, 2014
Monday, September 08, 2014
Monday, September 15, 2014
Monday, September 22, 2014
Monday, September 29, 2014
Monday, October 06, 2014
Monday, October 20, 2014
Monday, October 27, 2014
5 - 7 p.m.


Players of all skill levels and all ages are encouraged to attend for competitive play on a weekly basis. Registration is required.

For More Information:
Call Herb Pilgrim at (352) 243-1840 or email hpilgrim@lakeline.lib.fl.us.
Cost: Free
Categories: Social Activities and Clubs
Website:



Reminder:
» Create an email reminder for this event
Send me a reminder on to my email address