Skip Navigation Links

Lego Club

note: map may be inaccurate
» Driving directions
Fruitland Park Library
205 W. Berckman St., Fruitland Park
Monday, August 25, 2014
Thursday, August 28, 2014
Thursday, September 04, 2014
Monday, September 08, 2014
Thursday, September 11, 2014
Monday, September 15, 2014
Thursday, September 18, 2014
Monday, September 22, 2014
Thursday, September 25, 2014
Monday, September 29, 2014
Thursday, October 02, 2014
Monday, October 06, 2014
Thursday, October 09, 2014
Monday, October 13, 2014
Thursday, October 16, 2014
Monday, October 20, 2014
Thursday, October 23, 2014
Monday, October 27, 2014
Thursday, October 30, 2014
Monday, November 03, 2014
Thursday, November 06, 2014
11 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.


The Lego Club helps little minds to grow. Children ages 2-5 can build and create.

For More Information:
Call Jo-Ann Glendinning at (352) 360-6561.
Cost: Free
Categories: Social Activities and Clubs
Website:



Reminder:
» Create an email reminder for this event
Send me a reminder on to my email address