Skip Navigation Links

Story Time

note: map may be inaccurate
» Driving directions
Leesburg Public Library
100 E. Main St., Leesburg
Thursday, April 17, 2014
Thursday, April 24, 2014
Thursday, May 01, 2014
Thursday, May 08, 2014
Thursday, May 15, 2014
Thursday, May 22, 2014
Thursday, May 29, 2014
Thursday, June 05, 2014
Thursday, June 12, 2014
Thursday, June 19, 2014
Thursday, June 26, 2014
Thursday, July 03, 2014
Thursday, July 10, 2014
Thursday, July 17, 2014
Thursday, July 24, 2014
Thursday, July 31, 2014
Thursday, August 07, 2014
Thursday, August 14, 2014
Thursday, August 21, 2014
Thursday, August 28, 2014
Thursday, September 04, 2014
Thursday, September 11, 2014
Thursday, September 18, 2014
Thursday, September 25, 2014
Thursday, October 02, 2014
Thursday, October 09, 2014
Thursday, October 16, 2014
Thursday, October 23, 2014
Thursday, October 30, 2014
Thursday, November 06, 2014
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Thursday, November 20, 2014
Thursday, November 27, 2014
Thursday, December 04, 2014
Thursday, December 11, 2014
Thursday, December 18, 2014
Thursday, January 08, 2015
Thursday, January 15, 2015
10:30 a.m.


Come and enjoy story time and a craft with Ms. Hannah. This event is for ages birth to 5.

For More Information:
Call Hannah Williams at (352) 728-9790 or email hannah.williams@leesburgflorida.gov.
Cost: Free
Categories: Festivals and Events
Website:



Reminder:
» Create an email reminder for this event
Send me a reminder on to my email address